Eat Local Challenge participating restaurants

Specials at the following restaurants feature at least 75 percent locally grown and produced ingredients:

  • Bella Union Restaurant and Saloon, Jacksonville, www.bellau.com
  • The Black Sheep Pub & Restaurant, Ashland, www.theblacksheep.com
  • Blondies' Bistro, Grants Pass, www.blondiesbistro.com
  • The Bohemia, a Bar & Bistro, Grants Pass
  • Boulton & Son Butchers, Ashland, www.boultonandson.com
  • Buttercloud Bakery & Cafe, Medford, www.buttercloudbakery.com
  • C St. Bistro, Jacksonville, www.cstbistro.com
  • Elements Tapas Bar & Lounge, Medford, www.elementsmedford.com
  • Figgy's Food Truck, see www.figgysfoodtruck.com for locations.
  • Fulcrum Dining, see www.fulcrumdining.com for locations.
  • Gogi's, Jacksonville, www.gogis.net
  • Greenleaf Restaurant, Ashland, www.greenleafrestaurant.com
  • Grilla Bites, Ashland, www.ashland-oregon-grillabites.com
  • Larks Home Kitchen Cuisine, Ashland, www.larksrestaurant.com
  • Ma Mosa's, Grants Pass, www.ma-mosas.com
  • MacLevin's Whole Foods Deli, Jacksonville, www.maclevinsonline.com
  • Morning Glory, Ashland, www.morninggloryrestaurant.com
  • Noble Coffee Roasting, Ashland, www.noblecoffeeroasting.com
  • Pangea, Ashland, www.pangeaashland.com
  • Pasta Piatti, Ashland, www.pastapiatti.com
  • Rise Up! Artisan Bakery mobile pizza kitchen, Tuesday and Thursday Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market, www.riseupartisanbread.com
  • Rogue Coffee Roasters, Grants Pass, www.roguecoffeeroasters.com
  • Sesame Asian Kitchen, Ashland, www.sesameasiankitchen.com
  • Smithfields, Ashland, www.smithfieldsashland.com
  • Standing Stone Brewing Co., Ashland, www.standingstonebrewing.com
  • Summer Jo's Farm, Garden and Restaurant, Grants Pass, www.summerjos.com
  • The Twisted Cork, Grants Pass, www.thetwistedcorkgrantspass.com
  • The Vine, Grants Pass, www.dineatthevine.com
  • Wild River Brewing & Pizza Co., Cave Junction, Grants Pass and Medford, www.wildriverbrewing.com
  • The Winchester Inn, Ashland, www.winchesterinn.com


  • COUPON OF THE WEEK