|
|
|
MailTribune.com
  • Red Cross blood drives set

  • The American Red Cross has scheduled blood drives for the month of October around Jackson County. Locations are listed below.
    • email print
  • The American Red Cross has scheduled blood drives for the month of October around Jackson County. Locations are listed below.
    For more information or to schedule an appointment, call 1-800-733-2767 or visit www.redcrossblood.org.
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 1: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Blood Donor Center, 1174 Progress Drive, Suite 102, Medford;
    €¢ Wednesday, Oct. 3: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Gresham Room, Ashland library, 410 Siskiyou Blvd., Ashland;
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 8: Noon to 6 p.m., Bloodmobile, Eagle Point library, 239 W. Main St., Eagle Point;
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 8: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Tuesday, Oct. 9: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Thursday, Oct. 11: Noon to 6 p.m., Calvin Hall, First Presbyterian Church, corner of Siskiyou Blvd. and Walker, Ashland;
    €¢ Friday, Oct. 12: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Saturday, Oct. 13: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Fellowship Hall, Hope Christian Church, 325 Oak St., Central Point;
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 15: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Friday, Oct. 19: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Friday, Oct. 19: Noon to 5 p.m., Wesley Hall, First United Methodist Church, 175 N. Main St., Ashland;
    €¢ Saturday, Oct. 20: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 22: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Tuesday, Oct. 23: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Friday, Oct. 26: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Blood Donor Center;
    €¢ Monday, Oct. 29: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Blood Donor Center.
Reader Reaction
      • calendar