Allen Elizabethan Theatre opens at the Oregon Shakespeare Festival

Dan Donohue as Richard III.

Watch drama unfold during Oregon Shakespeare Festival's performances of "Richard III," "Into the Woods" and "The Two Gentlemen of Verona" in the outdoor Allen Elizabethan Theatre in Ashland.

“Richard III” previews Tuesday, June 3, Friday, June 6, Tuesday, June 10, and opens Friday, June 13. “Into the Woods,” with music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim, previews Wednesday, June 4, Saturday, June 7, Wednesday, June 11, and opens Saturday, June 14. “The Two Gentlemen of Verona” previews Thursday, June 5, Sunday, June 8, Thursday, June 12, and opens Sunday, June 15. Curtain is at 8 p.m. for all shows.

Tickets and information are available online at www.osfashland.org or by calling 541-482-4331.


COUPON OF THE WEEK