|
|
|
MailTribune.com
  • Contact your elected officials

    • email print
  • PRESIDENT
    Barack Obama (D): Office of the President, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, DC 20500; 202-456-1111. E-mail on Web: www.whitehouse.gov/contact/
    U.S. SENATORS
    Ron Wyden (D): 223 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202-224-5244; fax 202-228-2717. Medford office: Federal Courthouse, 310 W. Sixth St., Room 118, Medford, OR 97501, 541-858-5122, fax 541-858-5126; e-mail on Web: wyden.senate.gov/contact
    Jeff Merkley (D): 313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202- 224-3753; fax 202-228-3997. Medford office: 10 S. Bartlett St., Suite 201, Medford, OR 97501, 541-608-9102. E-mail on Web: merkley.senate.gov/contact
    U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
    Greg Walden (R): 2nd Congressional District (eastern, central and southwest Oregon); 22182 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515; 202-225-6730, fax: 202-225-5774; Medford office: 14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112, Medford, OR 97501; 541-776-4646; fax 541-779-0204. E-mail on Web: www.walden.house.gov/ContactGreg.Home.shtml
    Peter DeFazio (D): 4th Congressional District (south coast and parts of southwest Oregon); 2134 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515, 202-225-6416; fax 202-226-3493; Roseburg office: 612 S.E. Jackson St., Room 9, Roseburg, OR 97470; (541) 440-3523. E-mail on Web site: www.defazio.house.gov/formdefazio/contact.html
    GOVERNOR
    John Kitzhaber (D): Office of the Governor, State Capitol, Room 160, 900 Court St. N.E., Salem, OR 97301-4047; fax 503-378-6872. Citizens' Message Line: 503-378-4582. E-mail: representative.citizen@state.or.us
    STATE SENATORS
    TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
    Alan Bates (D): 900 Court St. N.E. S-205, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1703. E-mail: sen.alanbates@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/bates. District 3, southern portion of Jackson County.
    Herman Baertschiger (R): 900 Court St. N.E. S-403, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1702. E-mail: sen.hermanbaertschiger@state.or.us.; website: www.leg.state.or.us/baertschiger. District 2, Central Point, Gold Hill, Rogue River, most of Josephine County.
    Jeff Kruse (R): 900 Court St. N.E. S-315, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1701. E-mail: sen.jeffkruse@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/kruse. District 1, northwest Jackson County, northern Josephine County, Curry County and parts of Coos and Douglas counties.
    Doug Whitsett (R): 900 Court St. N.E. S-311, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1728. E-mail: sen.dougwhitsett@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/whitsett. District 28, northeastern Jackson County including Eagle Point and Shady Cove, Klamath, Crook and Lake counties.
    STATE REPRESENTATIVES
    TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
    Sal Esquivel (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-483, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1406. E-mail: rep.salesquivel@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/esquivel. District 6, Medford.
    Peter Buckley (D): 900 Court St. N.E. H-272, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1405. E-mail: rep.peterbuckley@state.or.us; Website: www.leg.state.or.us/buckley. District. 5, southern Jackson County.
    Dennis Richardson (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-373, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1404. E-mail: rep.dennisrichardson@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/richardson. District 4, western Jackson County, part of Josephine County.
    Tim Freeman (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-386, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1402. E-mail: rep.timfreeman@state.or.us; web ite: www.leg.state.or.us/freeman. District 2, northwest Jackson County, northern Josephine County, part of Douglas County.
    Wally Hicks (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-378, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1403. E-mail: rep.wallyhicks@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/hicks. District 3, most of Josephine County.
    Mike McLane (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-395, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1455. E-mail: rep.mikemclane@state.or.us; website: www.leg.state.or.us/mclane. District 55, northeastern Jackson County including Eagle Point, Butte Falls and Shady Cove, Lake County, Crook County and parts of Klamath and Deschutes counties.
      • calendar