Grace Christian honor roll

The following Grace Christian School students were named to the second-quarter honor roll:

Eighth grade

Principal's List (3.80 and higher): Amanda Armas, Jeanna Beard, Sarah Dombrowsky, Troy Ferguson, Andrew Ford, Jesse Fretz, Abigail Hocking, Asa Hoffman, Kasey Jarvis, Megan Kim, Ryan Leidecker, Heather McCumber, Maegan Murphy, Kaitlin Nichols, Lane Nolan, Calissa Penn, Haley Reed, Emily Shaw, Olivia Smith, Kayla Spani, Kaitlyn Weber, Erika Worthington

Honor Roll (3.50-3.79): Caileen Baldwin, Kialey Cook, Rebecca Emerson, Aubrie Johnson, Mitesh Joseph, Nash O'Hara, Ben Quast, Brandon Quinn, Nicole Singletary

Seventh grade

Principal's List (3.80 and higher): Megan Anderchuk, Marina Croy, Macie Croy, Ben Dunn, Colby Edwards, Jeffrey Fairbanks, Danika Fish, Cristian Flores Alatorre, Amanda Grinder, Cassidi Kammerzell, Jordan Knips, Trevor Laws, Joel McLemore, October Melton, Jace Mitchell, Cordelia Nelson, Kyle Reece, Emma Rheault, Stephanie Roe, Samantha Schmeusser, Amelia Skelton, Kevin Wayda, Kendall Weldon, Alisa Whitney

Honor Roll (3.50-3.79): McKenzie Baratta, Megan Bartholomy, Zachary Booker, Shantelle Burns, Jacob Crowl, Molly Curry, Ashleigh Holcomb, Kaitlin Huston, Ian McCauley, Rylee Moorman, Koral Rechberg, Haiden Schaan, Savannah Sloan, Joseph Svensson, Madyson Sweeney, Sarah Thomas, Emmalee Traeger, Anthony Ujdur, Emma Weaver, Joel Wheeler, Allison Winter

Sixth grade

Principal's List (3.80 and higher): Kimberly Brown, Christina Cannon, Jessica Carlson, Zachary DiTommaso, Levi Ellerbeck, Cole Ferguson, Mileka Hegeman, Ethan Hoffman, Madi Kim, Caroline McMahon, Alexia Melton, Landon Moir, Elijah Murphy, Maliah Ratcliff, Casey Reimer, Emily Stephens, Kyle Wegner, Riley Wilson, Blake Wooley

Honor Roll (3.50-3.79): Kaylee Cannon, Jordan Carlson, Hunter Cunningham, Tess Homeier, Johan Jordaan, Wyatt Lewis, Cole Penn, Cassidy Williams

Reader Reaction
We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form. New comments are only accepted for two weeks from the date of publication.