The 17th annual Eclectic Music and More concert series, produced by St. Clair Productions, starts Saturday, Sept. 15, and continues through May. Shows take place at 8 p.m. at the Rogue Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, 87 Fourth St., Ashland, unless otherwise indicated.

The 17th annual Eclectic Music and More concert series, produced by St. Clair Productions, starts Saturday, Sept. 15, and continues through May. Shows take place at 8 p.m. at the Rogue Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, 87 Fourth St., Ashland, unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, Sept. 15: Blame Sally, folk, rock, country and Celtic by Pam Delgado, Renee Harcourt and Monica Pasqual. Tuesday, Oct. 16: Singer/songwriter and activist Holly Near, 7:30 p.m., at Havurah Shir Hadash, 185 N. Mountain Ave. Saturday, Oct. 20: Scott August, composer and flutist who specializes in Native American and Anasazi flutes. He will teach a Native American flute workshop for all levels from 2 to 5 p.m. Oct. 21 at the Geos Building, 84 Fourth St. Friday, Oct. 26: singer-songwriter Bill Staines, at First Congregational Church, 717 Siskiyou Blvd. Friday, Nov. 9: Mississippi blues and Indian Ragas musician Harry Manx. Friday, Nov. 16: Banjo virtuoso Tony Trischka, with Rainy and the Rattlesnakes opening. Trischka will lead a banjo workshop from 10 a.m. to noon Nov. 17 at the Unitarian Fellowship. Friday, Jan. 11: Hawaiian slack key guitarist Jeff Peterson with Ka Pi'o O Ke ĀAnuenue, Ashland's Hula Hui. Thursday, Jan. 31: Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul and Mary. Saturday, Feb. 9: Vocal ensemble moira smiley and VOCO, with Rogue World Ensemble opening. Friday, March 8: Folk, jazz and flamenco by Sue Foley and Peter Karp. Saturday, March 23: Singer/songwriter Karen Drucker. Wednesday, April 3: Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Janis Ian, at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 13: Contemporary Japanese Taiko drummers On Ensemble. Friday, May 3: Singer/songwriter Ellis Paul.

For details on shows and tickets, see www.stclairevents.com or call 541-535-3562. Tickets are available at Music Coop, 268 E. Main St., in Ashland, one month before each show.