fb pixel

Log In

Reset Password

Richey takes checkered flag

WHITE CITY — Jeremy Richey took the checkered flag in the Roger Haudenshild Memorial for the second year in a row at Southern Oregon Speedway on Saturday night.

Richey led the entire race before a packed crowd.

Hornets Crack The Whip Race — Dale Tarp.

Hornets A-Main — Robert Jones.

Mini Stocks Crack The Whip Race — David Steele.

Mini Stocks A-Main — David Marble, James Welschonse, David Steele, Bob Burkett, Gary Anderson, Rob Douty, Alan Danielson, Mike Cloud, Eric Hansen.

Street Stocks Crack The Whip Race — Garrett Dees.

Street Stocks A-Main — Jer Deubert.

Sport Mods Crack The Whip Race — Bob Nelsen.

Sport Mods A-Main — Jorddon Braaten, Jason Rupert, Dwayne Melvin, Toby Judd, Willie McFall, Bob Nelsen, Allen Fitzsimmons, Randy Fernandes, Matt Duste.

Dwarf Cars Crack The Whip Race — Camden Robustelli.

Dwarf Cars A-Main — Josh King, CJ Putnam, Calvin Morton, Camden Robustelli, Fred Hay, Ryan Smith, Brock Peters, Jesse Lorentz, Kaycee Sheeler, Paul Haselow, Mason Lewman, Tony Engle, Rob Gergel, Jesse Merriman, Bill Winter, Josh Robeson, Chris Maupin, Chad Cardoza, Reggie Ayres, Steve Rambo, Don Gifford, Jerrod Hadley.

IMCA Modifieds Crack The Whip — Nick Trenchard.

IMCA Modifieds A-Main — Jeremy Richey, Nick Trenchard, Jesse Bailey, Dave Duste Jr., Dwayne Melvin, Toby Judd, Willie McFall, Matt Duste.