fb pixel

Log In

Reset Password

Drivers pick up Champion wins

WHITE CITY — Rob Lee Edwards (super pro), Chad Yaeger (pro), Neal Eller (sportsman), Mat Ray (diesel street), Cody Heath (diesel hot rod), Jerry Stinson (motorcycle) and James Gros (junior dragster) were the winners during ET Series racing at Champion Raceway.

ET Series

SUPER PRO — Winner: Rob Lee Edwards (’68 Chevy Chevelle); Runner-Up: Shane Marsh ('81 Ford Mustang).

PRO — Winner: Chad Yaeger ('67 Chevy Nova); Runner-Up: Brandon Bogart ('78 Ford Fairmont).

SPORTSMAN — Winner: Neal Eller. ('70 Dodge Dart); Runner-Up: Colleen Ulrey (’04 Ford Mustang GT).

SLANT 6 — Winner: CJ Stoakes (‘74 Plymouth Valiant); Runner-Up: Unknown (‘Not listed).

DIESEL STREET — Winner: Mat Ray (’96 Dodge Ram 2500); Runner-Up: Peter Willis (’03 Ford Excursion).

DIESEL HOT ROD — Winner: Cody Heath (’06 Dodge); Runner-Up: Clay Note (’04 Ford F350).

MOTORCYCLE — Winner: Winner: Jerry Stinson (Unknown); Runner-Up: Jeramy Reber ('98 Suzuki GSXR 1100).

JUNIOR DRAGSTER — Winner: James Gros (’05 Junior Dragster); Runner-Up: Evan Alfrey ('00 Mike Bos Junior Dragster).

Friday Night Street Legal

HOT ROD — Winner: Jared Scherrer (’71 Chevy Vega); Runner-Up: Anthony Alfrey (’73 Chevy Luv).

STREET DOT — Winner: Chuck E. Killian Jr. ('90 Chevy Camaro); Runner-Up: Kevin Barden (’65 Ford Mustang).

SPORT COMPACT — Winner: Tim McNamara ('95 Chevy Corsica); Runner-Up: Mark Carrigen ('12 BMW 3351).

MOTORCYCLE — Winner: Russ Boat (’06 Suzuki GSXR1000); Runner-Up: Eric Hofstad (’14 Kawasaki ZX14R).

JUNIOR DRAGSTER — Winner: Evan Alfrey ('00 Mike Bos Junior Dragster); Runner-Up: James Gros (’05 Junior Dragster).