fb pixel

Log In

Reset Password

AP Interactive: Past Heisman Trophy winners

This chart from the Associated Press offers an interactive look back at players who won the Heisman Memorial Trophy.

This year's nominees are Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota, Alabama wide receiver Amari Cooper and Wisconsin running back Melvin Gordon