fb pixel

Log In


Reset Password

Contact Us

Address
111 North Fir Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-776-4411

Circulation
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 541-776-4455
circ@rosebudmedia.com

Newsroom
news@rosebudmedia.com

Tempo
tempo@rosebudmedia.com

Sports News
sports@rosebudmedia.com

Letters to the Editor
letters@rosebudmedia.com

Community News
community@rosebudmedia.com

Since You Asked
youasked@rosebudmedia.com

My Adventure Submissions
adventure@rosebudmedia.com

Justin Umberson
EDITOR
jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Gary Nelson
EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR
gnelson@rosebudmedia.com

David Smigelski
FEATURES EDITOR
dsmigelski@rosebudmedia.com

Ryan Pfeil
WEB EDITOR
rpfeil@rosebudmedia.com

Tim Trower
SPORTS EDITOR
ttrower@rosebudmedia.com

Kris Henry
SPORTS
khenry@rosebudmedia.com

Danny Penza
SPORTS
dpenza@rosebudmedia.com

Jamie Lusch
PHOTO EDITOR
jlusch@rosebudmedia.com

Andy Atkinson
PHOTOGRAPHER
jlusch@rosebudmedia.com

Alissa Corman
NEWSROOM ASSISTANT/TEMPO
acorman@rosebudmedia.com

Mark Freeman
OREGON OUTDOORS
mfreeman@rosebudmedia.com

Damian Mann
CITY REPORTER
dmann@rosebudmedia.com

Nick Morgan
COPS REPORTER
nmorgan@rosebudmedia.com

Joe Zavala
EDUCATION REPORTER
jzavala@rosebudmedia.com

Vickie Aldous
COUNTY/HEALTH REPORTER
valdous@rosebudmedia.com

Allayana Darrow
ASHLAND REPORTER
adarrow@rosebudmedia.com

Scott Sussman
DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
ssussman@rosebudmedia.com

Ashlee Scoggins
SALES AND AD OPS MANAGER
ascoggins@rosebudmedia.com

Justin Matthews
DIGITAL SALES SUPERVISOR
jmatthews@rosebudmedia.com