fb pixel

Log In


Reset Password

Contact Us

Address
111 North Fir Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-776-4411

Circulation
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 541-776-4455
circ@rosebudmedia.com

Newsroom
news@rosebudmedia.com

Tempo
tempo@rosebudmedia.com

Sports News
sports@rosebudmedia.com

Letters to the Editor
letters@rosebudmedia.com

Community News
community@rosebudmedia.com

Since You Asked
youasked@rosebudmedia.com

My Adventure Submissions
adventure@rosebudmedia.com

Rob Galvin
EDITOR
rgalvin@rosebudmedia.com

Gary Nelson
EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR
gnelson@rosebudmedia.com

David Smigelski
FEATURES EDITOR
dsmigelski@rosebudmedia.com

Nick Morgan
WEB EDITOR
nmorgan@rosebudmedia.com

Kris Henry
SPORTS EDITOR
khenry@rosebudmedia.com

Danny Penza
SPORTS
dpenza@rosebudmedia.com

Jamie Lusch
PHOTO EDITOR
jlusch@rosebudmedia.com

Andy Atkinson
PHOTOGRAPHER
aatkinson@rosebudmedia.com

Alissa Corman
NEWSROOM ASSISTANT/TEMPO
acorman@rosebudmedia.com

Mark Freeman
OREGON OUTDOORS
mfreeman@rosebudmedia.com

Terri Harber
COPS REPORTER
tharber@rosebudmedia.com

Kevin Opsahl
EDUCATION REPORTER
kopsahl@rosebudmedia.com

Vickie Aldous
COUNTY/HEALTH REPORTER
valdous@rosebudmedia.com

Allayana Darrow
ASHLAND REPORTER
adarrow@rosebudmedia.com

Ashlee Scoggins
SALES AND AD OPS MANAGER
ascoggins@rosebudmedia.com