fb pixel

Log In


Reset Password

Officials

PRESIDENT

Joe Biden (D): Office of the President, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, DC 20500; 202-456-1111. Email on web: www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

U.S. SENATORS

Ron Wyden (D): 221 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202-224-5244; fax 202-228-2717. Medford office: Federal Courthouse, 310 W. Sixth St., Room 118, Medford, OR 97501, 541-858-5122. Email on website: wyden.senate.gov/contact
Jeff Merkley (D): 313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202- 224-3753; fax 202-228-3997. Medford office: 10 S. Bartlett St., Suite 201, Medford, OR 97501, 541-608-9102. Email on website: merkley.senate.gov/contact

U.S. REPRESENTATIVES

Cliff Bentz (R): 2nd Congressional District (eastern, central and southwest Oregon); 1239 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515; 202-225-6730; fax 202-225-5774; Medford office: 14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112, Medford, OR 97501; 541-776-4646; fax 541-779-0204. Email on website: bentz.house.gov/contact
Peter DeFazio (D): 4th Congressional District (south coast and parts of southwest Oregon); 2134 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515, 202-225-6416; fax 202-226-3493; Roseburg office: 612 S.E. Jackson St., Room 9, Roseburg, OR 97470; 541-440-3523. Email on web: defazio.house.gov/contact/email-peter

GOVERNOR

Kate Brown (D): Governor Brown, Attn: Citizens’ Representative, 160 State Capitol, 900 Court St., Salem, OR 97301-4047 Email on web: oregon.gov/gov/Pages/share-your-opinion.aspx.

STATE SENATORS

TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
Art Robinson (R): 900 Court St NE, S-309, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1702. Email: sen.artrobinson@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/robinson. District 2, Central Point, Gold Hill, Rogue River, most of Josephine County.
Jeff Golden (D): 900 Court St. N.E. S-421, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1703. Email: sen.jeffgolden@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/golden. District 3, southern portion of Jackson County.
Dallas Heard (R): 900 Court St. NE, S-316, Salem, Oregon 97301; 503-986-1701; Email: sen.dallasheard.oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/heard. District 1, Curry County, southern Coos County, portions of Douglas, Josephine and Jackson counties.
Dennis Linthicum (R): 900 Court St. N.E. S-305, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1728. Email: sen.dennislinthicum@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/linthicum. District 28, northeastern Jackson County including Butte Falls and Shady Cove, Klamath, Crook and Lake counties.

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
Kim Wallan (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-388, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1406. Email: rep.kimwallan@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/wallan. District 6, Medford.
Pam Marsh (D): 900 Court St. N.E. H-474, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1405. Email: rep.pammarsh@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/marsh. District 5, southern Jackson County.
Duane Stark (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-372, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1404. Email: rep.duanestark@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/stark. District 4, western Jackson County, part of Josephine County.
Gary Leif (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-386, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1402. Email: rep.garyleif@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/leif. District 2, northwest Jackson County, northern Josephine County, part of Douglas County.
Lily Morgan (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-371, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1403. Email: rep.lilymorgan@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/morgan. District 3, most of Josephine County.
Vikki Breese Iverson (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-377, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1455. Email: rep.vikkibreeseiverson@oregonlegislature.gov; Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/breese-iverson. District 55, northeastern Jackson County including Butte Falls and Shady Cove, Lake County, Crook County and parts of Klamath and Deschutes counties.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

The Oregon Legislature’s Website is www.oregonlegislature.gov