fb pixel

Log In


Reset Password

Contact Us

Circulation

circ@rosebudmedia.com

541-776-4455

Address

111 North Fir Street

Medford, OR 97501

Newsroom

news@rosebudmedia.com

Revels

revels@rosebudmedia.com

Sports News

dpenza@rosebudmedia.com

Letters to the Editor

tidingsopinion@rosebudmedia.com

Community News

community@rosebudmedia.com

Business News

jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Reader Photos

jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Subscriber Services

circulation@rosebudmedia.com

Advertise With Us

ads@rosebudmedia.com

Calendar Submissions

http://www.dailytidings.com/calendar

Justin Umberson

EDITOR

jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Allayana Darrow

REPORTER

adarrow@rosebudmedia.com

Tim Trower

SPORTS

ttrower@rosebudmedia.com