fb pixel

Log In


Reset Password

Contact Us

Address

111 North Fir Street

Medford, OR 97501

541-776-4411

Circulation

circ@rosebudmedia.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE: 541-776-4455

Newsroom

news@rosebudmedia.com

Tempo

tempo@rosebudmedia.com

Sports News

sports@rosebudmedia.com

Letters to the Editor

letters@rosebudmedia.com

Community News

community@rosebudmedia.com

Business News

business@rosebudmedia.com

Reader Photos

sendphotos@rosebudmedia.com

Since You Asked

youasked@rosebudmedia.com

My Adventure Submissions

adventure@rosebudmedia.com

Justin Umberson

EDITOR

jumberson@rosebudmedia.com

Gary Nelson

EDITORIAL PAGE EDITOR

gnelson@rosebudmedia.com

David Smigelski

FEATURES EDITOR

dsmigelski@rosebudmedia.com

Ryan Pfeil

WEB EDITOR

rpfeil@rosebudmedia.com

Tim Trower

SPORTS EDITOR

ttrower@rosebudmedia.com

Kris Henry

SPORTS

khenry@rosebudmedia.com

Jamie Lusch

PHOTO EDITOR

jlusch@rosebudmedia.com

Alissa Corman

NEWSROOM ASSISTANT

acorman@rosebudmedia.com

Mark Freeman

OUTDOORS/ENVIRONMENT REPORTER

mfreeman@rosebudmedia.com

Damian Mann

CITY REPORTER

dmann@rosebudmedia.com

Nick Morgan

COPS REPORTER

nmorgan@rosebudmedia.com

Danny Penza

SPORTS

dpenza@rosebudmedia.com

Joe Zavala

EDUCATION REPORTER

jzavala@rosebudmedia.com

Allayana Darrow

ASHLAND CITY REPORTER

jzavala@rosebudmedia.com

Vickie Aldous

COUNTY/HEALTH REPORTER

valdous@rosebudmedia.com

Scott Sussman

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING

ssussman@rosebudmedia.com

Calendar Submissions

http://www.mailtribune.com/calendar